the skinflint philosopher

Thrifting your way to a better life

The tortoise or the hare?

1 Comment

Take the Tortoise and the Hare scenario. If like Digger and I you are thinking about making big changes in your lives, it is maybe better to take small steps at a time. Or if you are feeling the Gods are with you, then take the plunge! Whatever route, whatever method, whatever goal, there has to be you and your sense of purpose driving you forwards.

13920748_1061099000641122_7343926504705944796_n

Author: Theskinflintphilosopher

Call me thrifty, prudent, tight or even a miser, but squirreling money away is definitely my thing. The ins and outs of how saving money became a lifestyle, in order to work towards a specific lifestyle change. Follow me on that journey and learn to look at life in a different way.

One thought on “The tortoise or the hare?

  1. Synchro weirdly, this very day I re animated my ‘tortoise and tin opener’ blog that I started in 2010. Or I tried to, but the techno geek in me is awol. http://vgplays.blogspot.co.uk/

    Like

Leave a Reply

